<> HOW ABOUT THIS -

I'M A SURVIVOR

Now that you're of my life I'm so much better.

You thought that I'd be weak without you, but I'm stronger.
You thought that I'd be broke without you, but I'm richer.
You thought that I'd be sad without you... I laugh harder.

Thought I wouldn't grow without you... now I'm wiser
Thought that I'd be helpless without you, but I'm smarter.

You thought that I'd be stressed without you, but I'm chillin'.
You thought that I wouldn't sell without you... sold nine million.

Thought I couldn't breath without you..  I'm inhaling.

You thought I couldn't see without you... perfect vision.
You thought I couldn't last without you, but I'm lasting.
You thought that I would die without you, but I'm living.

Thought that I would fail without you, but I'm on top.

You thought it would be over by now, but it won't stop.
You thought that I would selfdestruct, but I'm still here.

Even in my years to come, I'm still gonna be here.

Wishing you the best, pray that you are blessed, much succes, no stress, and lot's of happiness.

I'm not gonna blast you on the radio,
I'm not gonna lie on you and your family,
I'm not gonna hate on you in the magazines,
I'm not gonna compromise my christianity,  I'm better than that.

You know I'm not gonna diss you on the internet, cause my mama tought me better than that

After all the darkness and sadness, soon comes happiness.

If I surround myself with positive things, I'll gain prosperity.

I'm a survivor, I'm not gonna give up, I'm not gonna stop, I'm gonna work harder.
I'm a survivor, I'm gonna make it.
I will survive and keep on surviving!

Har tagit dessa meningar från låten Survivor med Destiny's Child, gruppen har ju försej redan splittrats för länge sen, men tycker dethär är en riktigt bra låt!





Kommentarer
Postat av: evelina

sv; HAHHAHHAAH! ja fuckar bara åt dig :*

2011-08-06 @ 23:17:11
URL: http://eeeevelinas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg

Hej :) Nu är tävlingen om det valfria smycket ifrån stilbruden utsedd!:) Kika in här om det blev du som vann här under: http://vadfanskajagheta.se/2011/july/vinn-valfritt-smycke.html



Nu är det så att jag startat en ny tävling där du kan vinna valfritt smycke från min webbshop! Det vore jättekul om du var med :)

Du hittar tävlingen på länken här:

http://vadfanskajagheta.se/2011/august/vinn-valfritt-smycke-fran-shopbyalexandrase-2.html

2011-08-07 @ 06:29:24
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se
Postat av: Mandy

Gillar du musik? Jag driver en blogg om min kamp in i musikvärlden, man får följa min resa och jag lägger upp nya låtar där alla får ge mig feed back - för det är ju trots allt er jag i slutändan lyssnar på. Välkommen förbi !! x

2011-08-07 @ 12:00:21
URL: http://mandybeem.blogg.se/



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0