<> HOW ABOUT THIS -

Beyoncé Knowles # 2

Beyoncé – I Was Here
I wanna leave my footprints on the sands of time
Know there was something that, and something that I left behind
When I leave this world, I'll leave no regrets
Leave something to remember, so they won't forget

I was here, I lived, I loved
I was here, I did, I've done everything that I wanted
and it was more than I thought it would be
...

Beyoncé – 1+1
If I aint got nothing, I got you
If I aint got something I don't give a damn, cause I got it with you
I don't know much about algebra, but I know one plus one equals two
And it's me and you, thats all we'll have when the world is thru

Cause baby we aint got nothing without love
Darling you got enough for the both of us
So come on baby, make love to me

When my days look low, pull me in close and don't let me go. Make love to me...


Man kan inte annat än älska Beyoncé's musik.



Beyoncés nya album- 4

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0